In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Frank Loesser
Guys and Dolls

Adelaide's Lament

A Bushel And A Peck

Fugue For Tinhorns

Guys And Dolls

I'll Know

I've Never Been In Love Before

If I Were A Bell

Luck Be A Lady

More I Cannot Wish You

Sit Down You're Rockin' The Boat

Sue Me

Take Back Your Mink

12 vocal selections from the Broadway staple, including: Adelaide's Lament - A Bushel and a Peck - Fugue for Tinhorns - Guys and Dolls - I've Never Been in Love Before - If I Were a Bell - Luck Be a Lady - Sit down You're Rockin' the Boat - and more.

Item code: 20154B | Songbook | $14.95 add item to cart
Musical Theater | Voice and Piano | Solo | 48 Pages
073999464252 | 0881882011 | 00446425

Solo Voice Songbooks