In Celebration of the Human Voice - The Essential Musical Instrument

Home | Doo Wop | Barbershop | World | Contemporary | Christian | Vocal Jazz | Choral | Christmas | Instructional | Arrangements

Edward Elgar
Seven Anthems Revised Re-Engraved Edition

Seven Anthems includes seven of Edward Elgar's most popular works. Six are arranged for SATB and Organ accompaniment while one more is arranged for SA and Organ accompaniment. Works included are: Doubt not thy Fathers care (SA) from The Light of Life, Fear not, O land (SATB) Harvest Anthem, Light of the world, we know thy praise (SATB) from The Light of Life, Light out of darkness (SATB with divisions) from The Light of Life, O hearken Thou (SATB with divisions) arranged by the composer from the Coronation Offertorium, The Spirit of the Lord is upon me (SATB) from The Apostles and They are at rest (SATB unaccompanied)

Item code: 40343B | Songbook | $9.95 add item to cart
Choral | With Piano | SATB | 54 Pages
888680723309 | 00248699